Board of Directors

Voting Board Members

Interim President, VP, Director and Clerk; Director of Operations

Jonathan Demers

Treasurer and Director

Ms. Michele Allan

Director; Clerk

Mr. Mark Tilch


Michael Good

Medical Director

Dr. Michele Baker

Director, Learn to Skate Coach

Ms. Keri Allan


Fiduciary Duties/COI training

Chris Mayer

Special Projects

Shannon O'Neil

Head Hockey Coach/Skills Development

Chris Dyment


Mindy O'Neil

Operations Assistant

Shannon Reilly

Director of Operations, NE Eagles

Michael Coughlin

Director of Operations , NE Eagles

Will Tyree

Director of Operations , Granite State Cannons

Derek Reiss